Executive Team

William Matthews - Matthews Roofing

William E. Matthews

President and CEO
wem@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1325

Bruce O'Neal - Matthews Roofing

Bruce W. O’Neal

Vice President
bruce@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1322

David Shaughnessy - Matthews Roofing

David A. Shaughnessy

Project Manager/Purchasing
dave@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1307

Keith Matthews - Matthews Roofing

Keith C. Matthews

Director of Marketing & Comptroller
keith@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1323

Bryan Langguth - Matthews Roofing

Bryan K. Langguth

Account Executive
bryan@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1311

Dale Kenny - Matthews Roofing

Dale J. Kenny

Account Executive
dale@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1327

Eric Napier - Matthews Roofing

Eric S. Napier

Roof Consultant
eric@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1317

Jeffrey Sweeton - Matthews Roofing

Jeffrey J. Sweeton

Account Executive/Employee Liason
jeff@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1308

Joel Showalter - Matthews Roofing

Joel Showalter

Account Executive
joel@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1312

Joseph Nixon - Matthews Roofing

Joseph C. Nixon

Account Executive
joe@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1320

Leonel Lara - Matthews Roofing

Leonel Lara

Safety Supervisor
leo@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1319

Phillip Walter - Matthews Roofing

Phillip Walter

Account Executive
phillip@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1314

Thomas Lesniak - Matthews Roofing

Thomas Lesniak

Account Executive
tom@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1309

Timothy Sweeton - Matthews Roofing

Timothy J. Sweeton

Account Executive/Safety Director
tim@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1306

Schedule a Free Estimate Today

Contact Us Now To Schedule An Appointment