Executive Team

William Matthews - Matthews Roofing

William E. Matthews

CEO

Jeffrey Sweeton - Matthews Roofing

Jeffrey J. Sweeton

President
jeff@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1322

David Shaughnessy - Matthews Roofing

David A. Shaughnessy

Vice President Project Manager/Purchasing
dave@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1307

Timothy Sweeton - Matthews Roofing

Timothy J. Sweeton

Vice President Account Executive/Safety Director
tim@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1306

Keith Matthews - Matthews Roofing

Keith C. Matthews

Director of Marketing & Comptroller
keith@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1323

Bryan Langguth - Matthews Roofing

Bryan K. Langguth

Account Executive
bryan@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1311

Eric Napier - Matthews Roofing

Eric S. Napier

Roof Consultant
eric@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1317

Joel Showalter - Matthews Roofing

Joel Showalter

Account Executive
joel@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1312

Joseph Nixon - Matthews Roofing

Joseph C. Nixon

Account Executive
joe@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1320

Leonel Lara - Matthews Roofing

Leonel Lara

Safety Supervisor
leo@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1319

Phillip Walter - Matthews Roofing

Phillip Walter

Account Executive
phillip@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1316

Thomas Lesniak - Matthews Roofing

Thomas Lesniak

Account Executive
tom@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1309

Brian Spino - Matthews Roofing

Brian Spino

Account Executive
bspino@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1314

Matthews Roofing

Edwin Flores

Account Executive
edwin@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1318

Slav Djukic - Matthews Roofing

Slav Djukic

Administrative Assistant
sdjukic@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1301

Scott Halloran - Administrative Assistant - Matthews Roofing Chicago

Scott Halloran

Administrative Assistant
scott@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1302

Schedule a Free Estimate Today

Contact Us Now To Schedule An Appointment