Phone: 773-276-4100
Contact Us
 

 

 

Executive Team
Email and Phone directory: Main Phone Number (773)-276-4100 | Fax number: 773-276-2217

William E. Matthews Bruce W. O’Neal David A. Shaughnessy Keith C. Matthews
President and CEO Vice President Account Executive/Purchasing Director of Marketing & Comptroller
wem@matthewsroofing.com bruce@matthewsroofing.com dave@matthewsroofing.com keith@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1325 Extension 1322 Extension 1307 Extension 1323
Marilyn P. Byers Kassandra Paz Kendra L. Shaughnessy  
Office Manager Administrative Assistant Administrative Assistant  
marilynb@matthewsroofing.com kendra@matthewsroofing.com  
Extension 1303 Extension 1301 Extension 1302  
Dale J. Kenny Bryan K. Langguth Thomas Lesniak
Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
dale@matthewsroofing.com bryan@matthewsroofing.com tom@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1327 Extension 1311 Extension 1309
Eric S. Napier Joseph C. Nixon Jeffrey J. Sweeton Timothy J. Sweeton
Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive Account Executive
eric@matthewsroofing.com joe@matthewsroofing.com jeff@matthewsroofing.com tim@matthewsroofing.com
Extension 1317 Extension 1320 Extension 1308 Extension 1306
Phillip Walter Leonel Lara    
Account Executive Roofing Superintendent    
phillip@matthewsroofing.com leo@matthewsroofing.com    
Extension 1314 Extension 1319